Broker Check

Our Team

CAROLYN HUGHES

Marketing Specialist

Carolyn.Hughes@lpl.com

Carolyn schedules appointment, plans client events, and maintains special contact with clients. She has a degree in Education from the University of Memphis, and came to us after raising 3 sons. Married for 49 years, Carolyn and her...
Read more

DARYL VRBAS

Client Services Associate

Daryl.Vrbas@lpl.com

Daryl graduated with a B.B.A. in Business Management from Texas A&M and an M.B.A. in Marketing and Finance from SMU. Prior to joining Benchmark, Daryl worked 37 years in the food industry with ACH Foods, primarily in the financial,...
Read more

ELIAN LEVATINO, SmartVestor Pro*

LPL Financial Advisor, Branch Operations Manager

Elian.Levatino@lpl.com

Elian graduated from the University of Memphis in 2000 with a BA in finance. Before arriving at Benchmark, he spent 10 years in the field of actuarial analysis and insurance. As Team Leader since 2010, he oversees the day to day...

Read more

NANCY KNOUS, CFP® SmartVestor Pro*

CEO Benchmark Wealth Management

Nancy.Knous@lpl.com

A graduate of the University of Tennessee in Knoxville, with a degree in Communications, Ms. Knous has 30 years of experience as a financial planner. Her registrations, held with LPL Financial, include Series 7, 63, 24, and she is a...

Read more

SARAH BEACH

Administrative Assistant

Sarah.Beach@lpl.com

Sarah graduated from Florida State University with a degree in Elementary education. She became a Memphian in 2005 when her husband, Andrew, became the Pastor of Student Ministries at First Evangelical Church. Andrew and Sarah attended...
Read more

SHANNON ACOSTA, MSBA, SmartVestor Pro*

LPL Financial Advisor

Shannon.Acosta@lpl.com

Shannon graduated from Maryville College with a Business and Organizational Management degree, and she has an M.S.B.A in Finance from the University of Memphis. Prior to joining our team, Shannon worked in accounting for Marriott...

Read more